Eva Alcaide


Foto Eva Alcaide Web 900x500

Eva Alcaide (guitar), Irati Bilbao (vocals), Andrés Navascuez (piano), Carlos Montull (bass), Aitor Bravo (drums)

The group’s five members met while studying Jazz at Musikene. Their first album, Dive Into The Sea, shortly due for release, brings fresh and familiar Jazz, with numbers taking their inspiration from the maritime world and a balanced selection of instrumental and vocal pieces. Some of their major influences are the Pat Metheny Group, Moisés P. Sánchez and Ben Monder, not to mention musicians who play in other styles, like Mark Knopfler.

Selected Local Group for the 57 Jazzaldia.

Eva Alcaide Instagram

Irati Bilbao Instagram

Andrés Navascuez Instagram

Carlos Montull Instagram

Aitor Bravo Instagram

Logotipo txikia_Katapulta Tour Gipuzkoa

Comments are closed.